Archive

Posts Tagged ‘Twitter’

The Twintegral (R)evolution

(Originally posted on KenWilber.com)

Here’s a short list of integral luminaries on twitter that i compiled (well, the second list is pretty luminous, anyway….)

If you have a twitter account and want to find other Integral Life members to follow, be sure to post your twitter username in the comments section on Integral Life.

INTEGRAL LIFE:

Integral Life: http://twitter.com/IntegralLife

Corey W. deVos: http://twitter.com/CoreyWdeVos

Robert MacNaughton: http://twitter.com/rmacnaughton

Angie Hinickle: http://twitter.com/voodooangie

IL Blogs: http://twitter.com/ILBlogs

INTEGRAL FRIENDS

Boulder Integral: http://twitter.com/boulderintegral

Dan Millman: http://twitter.com/pwDan

Deepak Chopra: http://twitter.com/deepak_chopra

Ed Kowalczyk: http://twitter.com/eddieklive

Genpo Roshi: http://twitter.com/genporoshi

Hunter Lovins: http://twitter.com/hlovins

iEvolve Global Practice Community: http://twitter.com/iEvolve_GPC

Lama Surya Das: http://twitter.com/LamaSuryaDas

Marc Gafni: http://twitter.com/MarcGafni

Marianne Williamson: http://twitter.com/marwilliamson

Marilyn Schlitz: http://twitter.com/MarilynSchlitz

Michael Dowd: http://twitter.com/MBDowd

Neale Donald Walsch: http://twitter.com/_NealeDWalsch

Robert Augustus Masters http://twitter.com/RobertMasters

Saul Williams: http://twitter.com/saulwilliams

Shawn Phillips: http://twitter.com/Shawn_Phillips

Stuart Davis: http://twitter.com/stuartdavis

Tony Robbins: http://twitter.com/tonyrobbins

Categories: Science & Technology Tags:
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.